The “not really a post” post

February 6, 2011 at 9:32 pm 2 comments

Hi everyone,

My humblest apologies, however the past two weeks at my day job have been very busy and I appear to be coming down with a flu as a result, so I won’t be able to post an author’s blog this time (at least not one that makes sense). I’ll try and update during the week instead, I’ve still got plenty of ideas but the physical ability just isn’t there at the moment.

I hope you are all well and are unaffected by the fires currently blazing in Western Australia. Stay safe, and keep those you love close in your heart – tragedies such as these are such a strong reminder of what’s important.

Best wishes,

Chrissie

Entry filed under: Author's Notebook, Blog. Tags: , , , .

The Biggest Truck in the Yard What blogging means to me

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Squeaky Shoe Stories  |  February 13, 2011 at 9:25 am

    Hi Julie,

    Thank you so much for that, I was so excited to get my first comment!

    I’m really glad you’re enjoying it so far, that’s really good to hear 🙂

    Love you

    Chrissie

    Reply
  • 2. Julie  |  February 12, 2011 at 3:33 pm

    Hi Chrissy

    I have just finished reading all of your ‘squeaky shoes’ stories. I really loved all of them, and was totally involved and interested all the way through. I can’t wait to read the next one!

    Love always
    Julie

    Reply

Share your thoughts!

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers


